About Us

Figma will send you an email confirmation when you cancel a team. This email includes a link which you can use to restore the team and any files or projects within it. A week before the link is due to expire, Figma will send you another reminder. You can restore the team, which will reinstate the team and any files or projects within in. Youll be able to access the team in the file browser. Anyone who was a member of the team, or had a role on a specific file, Figma will send you an email confirmation when you cancel a team. This email includes a link which you can use to restore the team and any files or projects within it. A week before the link is due to expire, Figma will send you another reminder. You can restore the team, which will reinstate the team and any files or projects within in. Youll be able to access the team in the file browser. Anyone who was a member of the team, or had a role on a specific file,

Our Team

Associated With

We Accept